Freecall: 0800 - 0900 999
deutsch | english | español

Philosophy

Help to self-help with nutrient media

A single "clean-up" and "aeration" is not enough to "heal" a "chronically ill" microbiological habitat. For this reason, the product development at aqua-terra® Bioprodukt GmbH builds onto the basic idea that an overburdened biocenosis can only be helped in the long term if it can return to a normal state by its own means. Because only a healthy habitat with a sufficient reproduction rate can react flexibly to external changes. Artificially-chemically prepared micro-organisms or bacteria are not capable of adapting on their own.

Extracted from seaweed

The basic material for all aqua-terra® products is nutrient media extracted from seaweed, which contain vitamins and trace elements, and in addition to supplying concentrated food resources, are also capable of binding oxygen. They are enriched with natural ingredients such as plant extracts or mineral nutrients. When added to stagnant habitats, they provide rapid reactivation by supplying the micro-organisms that were displaced from their own habitat by organic or toxic substances with the basic elements necessary for survival.

Returning to equilibrium

This results in increased reproductive rates, which ultimately leads to the creation of a large, well supplied population. Accordingly, although the application of biological products also initially requires very high concentrations, in contrast to chemical treatments, aqua-terra® products can be reduced again after a short period and can be stopped later, without putting the newly established equilibrium at risk.

Quality before Quantity

Quality before quantity - aqua-terra® Bioprodukt GmbH always remained true to this principle. As always, recognised problem areas spark the development of new products. Meanwhile, this has lead to a great expansion of the range of products. Furthermore, there has been a noticeable increase in the efficiency of product research and development, which is mainly due to the market and customer focus of aqua-terra® Bioprodukt GmbH. Before they are introduced to the market, new products are subject to practical application tests under real conditions, performed and analysed in close collaboration with the specialised companies using the product. This active dialogue is the only way to achieve maximum optimisation of the respective product and therefore the best possible coverage of the respective market niche.

Collaboration with Institutes

In addition to performing internal laboratory tests for legal recognition of the new developments, the company management at aqua-terra® Bioprodukt GmbH does not refrain from regular objective controls with various institutes operating worldwide.

"It is important to us that our products work properly and meet the customer's requirements. Of course, a suitable package in the form of legal recognition of our work is very important here, but it must also be obtained from independent and objective authorities."
Company management of aqua-terra® Bioprodukt GmbH

 

aqua-terra Bioprodukt GmbH Langenselbolder Straße 8 D-63543 Neuberg Telephone +49 (0) 6183-91 49 00 Telefax +49 (0) 6183-91 49 049 info@aqua-terra.de

Freecall: 0800 - 0900 999
deutsch | english | español

Philosophie

Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe durch biologische Nährböden

Ein einmaliges „Aufräumen“ und „Durchlüften“ reicht nicht aus, um einen „chronisch erkrankten“ mikrobiologischen Lebensraum zu „heilen“. Deshalb baut die Produktentwicklung bei der aqua-terra® Bioprodukt GmbH auf der Grundidee auf, dass einer überlasteten Biozönose nur dann langfristig geholfen werden kann, wenn sie die Rückkehr zum Normalzustand aus eigener Kraft schafft. Denn nur ein gesunder Lebensraum mit einer ausreichenden Vermehrungsrate kann auf externe Veränderungen flexibel reagieren. Künstlich-chemisch päparierten Mikroorganismen oder Bakterien ist eine solche Anpassung aus eigener Kraft nicht möglich.

Aus Meeresalgen gewonnen

Der Grundstoff aller aqua-terra® Produkte sind aus Meeresalgen gewonnene Nährböden, die Vitamine und Spurenelemente enthalten und neben der Bereitstellung komprimierter Nahrungsressourcen auch Sauerstoff binden können. Sie werden mit natürlichen Zusätzen wie Pflanzenextrakten oder Mineralstoffen angereichert. Stagnativen Lebensräumen beigemischt sorgen sie für eine rasche Reaktivierung, indem sie die durch organische oder toxische Substanzen aus ihrem eigenen Lebensraum verdrängten Mikroorganismen mit den dann lebensnotwendigen Grundlagen versorgen.

Das Gleichgewicht wiederfinden

Die Folge ist eine Steigerung der Vermehrungsrate, was letztendlich zur Schaffung einer großen, ausreichend versorgten Population führt. Dementsprechend sind zwar auch bei der Anwendung biologischer Produkte zunächst sehr hohe Konzentrationen nötig, im Gegensatz zur Chemie können aqua-terra® Produkte jedoch bereits nach kurzer Zeit wieder reduziert und später abgesetzt werden, ohne das neu geschaffene Gleichgewicht ins Wanken zu bringen.

Qualität vor Quantität

Qualität vor Quantität - diesem Grundsatz ist man bei der aqua-terra® Bioprodukt GmbH immer treu geblieben. Nach wie vor geben erkannte Problembereiche den Ausschlag für die Entwicklung neuer Produkte. Mittlerweile ist die Angebotspalette dadurch auf eine Vielzahl von Produkten angestiegen. Außerdem ist eine spürbare Steigerung der Effizienz bei der Produkterforschung und -entwicklung zu verzeichnen, die ihre Ursache vor allem in der Markt- und Kundennähe der aqua-terra® Bioprodukt GmbH hat. So durchlaufen neue Produkte vor ihrer Markteinführung praktische Anwendungstests unter Realbedingungen, die in enger Zusammenarbeit mit den Anwender-Fachbetrieben durchgeführt und analysiert werden. Nur durch diesen aktiven Dialog ist eine weitestgehende Optimierung des jeweiligen Produkts und somit eine bestmögliche Abdeckung der jeweiligen Marktnische möglich.

Zusammenarbeit mit Instituten

Neben der Durchführung von eigenen Labortests zur gesetzlichen Anerkennung der Neuentwicklungen verzichtet die Geschäftsleitung der aqua-terra® Bioprodukt GmbH auch nicht auf ständige objektive Kontrollen mit diversen weltweit agierenden Instituten.

„Uns ist es wichtig, dass unsere Produkte funktionieren und den Ansprüchen des Kunden bestmöglich genügen. Eine geeignete Verpackung in Form der gesetzlichen Anerkennung unserer Arbeit ist dabei natürlich sehr wichtig, doch muss diese auch von unabhängiger und objektiver Stelle erfolgen.“
Geschäftsführung der aqua-terra® Bioprodukt GmbH

 

aqua-terra Bioprodukt GmbH Langenselbolder Straße 8 D-63543 Neuberg Telefon +49 (0) 6183-91 49 00 Telefax +49 (0) 6183-91 49 049 info@aqua-terra.de